Company Freebies: How UPS Won My Heart

by

UPSOh this is too much. During last year’s holiday season, UPS sent promotional gifts to its store employees. Among them was a notepad block, made to look like a UPS Freight shipment. The whole pad sits on a miniature wooden pallet! Call it silly, but this is my idea of promotional freebies. Who knew UPS could be so fun?

I saw this notepad while shipping a few boxes today and begged the employee to tell me where I could get one. She shrugged, thought I was nuts, and told me to look on eBay. She was right!

2 Responses to “Company Freebies: How UPS Won My Heart”

  1. Golf Promotional Products Says:

    Thumbs up. Great post. Keep up the good work….Popular promotional products can also increase awareness of our foundation or organization even when a fund raising event isn’t taking place.

  2. Golf Promotional Products Says:

    nice article.

Leave a Reply

